Crowle C of E First School

Crowle C of E First School

Caring. Confident. Committed to Learning.

School Lane, Crowle, Worcester WR7 4AT

01905 381206

Meet the Staff

Meet the Staff


Mrs M Abbott                               

Class Teachers

Mrs S Dixon teaches Years 3 & 4

Miss L Johnson teaches Years 1 & 2  

Miss K Uzzell teaches Early Years Foundation Stage
Mrs L Lindsay teaches Early Years Foundation Stage and PE

Designated Safeguarding Lead

Deputy Safeguarding Lead

Special Educational Needs Coordinator

Pupil Premium Coordinator


Mrs M Abbott

Miss L Johnson and Mrs S Dixon

Mrs A Rowley

Mrs M Abbott


Teaching Assistants

Miss P Simpson supports in Reception

Mrs. N Jackson  supports in Years 1 & 2

Mrs A Thirlby supports in Y 3 & 4 (part time)


Mrs J Cooper works from 8.30 am every morning.

Caretaker /Cleaner in charge

Mrs A Jones


Grounds Maintenance

Mr S White

Lunchtime Supervisors

Mrs A Thirlby
Mrs L Jones

Mrs P Jones



Back to the Top